Hier können Sie uns erreichen


Der direkte Draht zu uns

KONSTA

Planungsgesellschaft mbH
Husemannstraße 107
45879 Gelsenkirchen
Tel. 0209 / 1 55 99 - 0
Fax 0209 / 1 55 99 - 55
info@konstaplan.de

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Demmert

Tel. 0209/ 1 55 99 - 33

Demmert@konstaplan.de

Prokurist Dipl.-Ing. Clemens Hieke, MBA

Tel. 0209/ 1 55 99 - 33

Hieke@konstaplan.de

Sekretariat

Birgit Steinmeier  •  0209/ 1 55 99 - 0  •  Steinmeier@konstaplan.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Marc Czeldar  •  0209/ 1 55 99 - 43  •  Marc.Czeldar@konstaplan.de

Petra Demmert  •  0209/ 1 55 99 - 30  •  Petra.Demmert@konstaplan.de

Marcel Lingnau  •  0209/ 1 55 99 - 15  •  Lingnau@konstaplan.de

Lothar Schiller  •  0209/ 1 55 99 - 41  •  Schiller@konstaplan.de

Ansgar Schoenhoff  •  0209/ 1 55 99 - 42  •  Schoenhoff@konstaplan.de

Thomas Truppner  •  0209/ 1 55 99 - 14  •  Truppner@konstaplan.de

Andreas Vogel  •  0209/ 1 55 99 - 41  •  Vogel@konstaplan.de

David Waschull  •  0209/ 1 55 99 - 44  •  Waschull@konstaplan.de

Juliane Wortmann  •  0209/ 1 55 99 - 12  •  Wortmann@konstaplan.de